Contact Us

Folders

Got Title Work?

order your title work right online

order now

Services

We provide title insurance and escrow services to residential and commercial customers...

read more

Title Partners, LLC

Main Office:

17380 N. Laurel Park Drive, Suite 150C

Livonia, MI 48152

Ph: (734) 259-0677
Fax: (734) 468-0807

Troy Office:

1301 W. Long Lake Road Suite 135

Troy, MI 48098

Ph: (248) 918-5552
Fax: (734) 468-0807

 

 

 

Results Team
Vincent N. Lee
Owen V. Lee, Esq.
Kevin Broughton
Cecilia Morelli, MBA
Basia Nowakowski
Michelle Anderson, MBA michellea@mytitlepartners.com
Jamie Grassi-Graham jgraham@mytitlepartners.com
   
   
Examining
Heather Lee, Esq. heather@mytitlepartners.com
Jaime Grassi-Graham
jgraham@mytitlepartners.com
Echo Kiser, Esq.
ekiser@mytitlepartners.com
Samantha Page, Esq. spage@mytitlepartners.com
 
Sales
Genise Brown gbrown1@mytitlepartners.com
Jason Courtney jason@mytitlepartners.com
Shawn Locke shawn@mytitlepartners.com
Renee Smith rsmith@mytitlepartners.com
Sarah Fierk sfierk@mytitlepartners.com
Kim Gualdoni kimg@mytitlepartners.com
Jamie Masters jmasters@mytitlepartners.com 

 

 
Escrow Officers
Beth Bansberg bbansberg@mytitlepartners.com
Tammy Slappy tslappy@mytitlepartners.com
Kaylei Stewart kstewart@mytitlepartners.com
Tenia Harris tharris@mytitlepartners.com
Jamie Masters jmasters@mytitlepartners.com
   
Closing / Disbursement
Dawn Christensen dchristensen@mytitlepartners.com
   
Customer Service 
Sarah Stamper
sstamper@mytitlepartners.com