Contact Us

Folders

Got Title Work?

order your title work right online

order now

Services

We provide title insurance and escrow services to residential and commercial customers...

read more

Title Partners, LLC

Main Office:

17380 N. Laurel Park Drive, Suite 150C

Livonia, MI 48152

Ph: (734) 259-0677
Fax: (734) 468-0807

Troy Office:

1301 W. Long Lake Road Suite 135

Troy, MI 48098

Ph: (248) 918-5552
Fax: (734) 468-0807

Clarkston Office (by appointment):

7150 Dixie Highway, Suite #6

Clarkston, MI 48346

Shelby Closing Office (by appointment):

48731 Hayes Road

Shelby Township, MI 48315

 

 

 

Results Team
Vincent N. Lee vince@mytitlepartners.com
Owen V. Lee, Esq. owen@mytitlepartners.com
Kevin Broughton kevin@mytitlepartners.com
Cecilia Morelli, MBA cecilia@mytitlepartners.com
Basia Nowakowski, MBA basia@mytitlepartners.com
Michelle Anderson michellea@mytitlepartners.com
   
   
Examining
Heather Lee, Esq. heather@mytitlepartners.com
Jaime Grassi-Graham
jgraham@mytitlepartners.com
Echo Kiser, Esq.
ekiser@mytitlepartners.com
Samantha Page spage@mytitlepartners.com
 
Sales
Genise Brown gbrown1@mytitlepartners.com
Jason Courtney jason@mytitlepartners.com
Shawn Locke shawn@mytitlepartners.com
Ben-Jon Bellomo bellomo.b@mytitlepartners.com
Renee Smith rsmith@mytitlepartners.com
Sarah Fierk sfierk@mytitlepartners.com
Kim Gualdoni kimg@mytitlepartners.com

 

 
Escrow Officers
Beth Bansberg bbansberg@mytitlepartners.com
Tammy Slappy tslappy@mytitlepartners.com
Kaylei Stewart kstewart@mytitlepartners.com
Tenia Harris tharris@mytitlepartners.com
Hilary Struck hstruck@mytitlepartners.com
Aubrey Shorr ashorr@mytitlepartners.com
Jamie Masters jmasters@mytitlepartners.com
 
Closing / Disbursement
Dawn Christensen dchristensen@mytitlepartners.com
Dee Dee Durkee ddurkee@mytitlepartners.com
 
Customer Service 
Autumn Fletcher-Brockway afletcher@mytitlepartners.com
Kirby Delk
kdelk@mytitlepartners.com
Sarah Stamper
sstamper@mytitlepartners.com