Contact Us

 

 

Title Partners, LLC

Main Office:

17187 N. Laurel Park Drive, Suite 450

Livonia, MI 48152

Ph: (734) 259-0677
Fax: (734) 468-0807

Troy Office:

1301 W. Long Lake Road Suite 135

Troy, MI 48098

Ph: (248) 918-5552
Fax: (734) 468-0807

 

 

 

Results Team
Vincent N. Lee
Owen V. Lee, Esq.
Kevin Broughton
Cecilia Morelli, MBA
Basia Nowakowski
Jaime Grassi-Graham jgraham@mytitlepartners.com
 
Examining
Heather Lee, Esq. heather@mytitlepartners.com
Jaime Grassi-Graham jgraham@mytitlepartners.com
Echo Haapala, Esq. ehaapala@mytitlepartners.com
Lindsey Weber lweber@mytitlepartners.com
 
Sales
Genise Brown gbrown1@mytitlepartners.com
Jason Courtney jason@mytitlepartners.com
Shawn Locke shawn@mytitlepartners.com
Renee Smith rsmith@mytitlepartners.com
Susan Shepard sshepard@mytitlepartners.com
Kim Gualdoni kimg@mytitlepartners.com
Jamie Masters jmasters@mytitlepartners.com
Kelly Hayes khayes@mytitlepartners.com
 
Escrow Officers
Beth Bansberg bbansberg@mytitlepartners.com
Danielle Rembor drembor@mytitlepartners.com
Jakeema Roberson jroberson@mytitlepartners.com
Jamie Masters jmasters@mytitlepartners.com
   
Disbursement / Post-Closing
Peter Gross pgross@mytitlepartners.com
Patrick Reid preid@mytitlepartners.com
Jackie Busse jbusse@mytitlepartners.com
 
Pre-Processing
Charlotte Baker cbaker@mytitlepartners.com
 
Customer Service 
Sarah Stamper sstamper@mytitlepartners.com