Title Partners

company logo

Contact Us

Title Partners, LLC

Main Office:

17187 N. Laurel Park Drive, Suite 450

Livonia, MI 48152

Ph: (734) 259-0677
Fax: (734) 468-0807

Troy Office:

1301 W. Long Lake Road Suite 135

Troy, MI 48098

Ph: (248) 918-5552
Fax: (734) 468-0807

 

 

 

Results Team
Vincent N. Lee
Owen V. Lee, Esq.
Kevin Broughton
Cecilia Morelli, MBA
Basia Nowakowski
Jamie Grassi-Graham jgraham@mytitlepartners.com
Autumn Lawless ameek@mytitlepartners.com
   
   
Examining
Heather Lee, Esq. heather@mytitlepartners.com
Jaime Grassi-Graham
jgraham@mytitlepartners.com
Echo Kiser, Esq.
ekiser@mytitlepartners.com
Lindsey Weber lweber@mytitlepartners.com
 
Sales
Genise Brown gbrown1@mytitlepartners.com
Jason Courtney jason@mytitlepartners.com
Shawn Locke shawn@mytitlepartners.com
Renee Smith rsmith@mytitlepartners.com
Susan Shepard sshepard@mytitlepartners.com
Kim Gualdoni kimg@mytitlepartners.com
Jamie Masters jmasters@mytitlepartners.com 

 

 
Escrow Officers
Beth Bansberg bbansberg@mytitlepartners.com
Tammy Slappy tslappy@mytitlepartners.com
Matt Kelly mkelly@mytitlepartners.com
Danielle Rembor drembor@mytitlepartners.com
Jakeema Roberson jroberson@mytitlepartners.com
Jamie Masters jmasters@mytitlepartners.com
   
Disbursement / Post-Closing
Dawn Christensen dchristensen@mytitlepartners.com
Peter Gross pgross@mytitlepartners.com
Patrick Reid preid@mytitlepartners.com
Stacy Jimenez-Vega StacyJ@mytitlepartners.com
 
Pre-Processing
Charlotte Baker cbaker@mytitlepartners.com
Katia Lopez klopez@mytitlepartners.com
Mary Hein mhein@mytitlepartners.com
Laura Reilly lreilly@mytitlepartners.com
 
Customer Service 
Sarah Stamper sstamper@mytitlepartners.com
Cherie Sereiko csereiko@mytitlepartners.com
Brian Statz bstatz@mytitlepartners.com