Our Staff

Our title professionals are some of the most seasoned in the industry.  

 

Management Team

Jaime Grassi-Graham

Agency Manager

jgraham@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-1872



Corporate Counsel

Heather Lee

Corporate Counsel

heather@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0649



Escrow Processors

Beth Bansberg

Processor Team Lead

bbansberg@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0672

Jamie Masters

Processor/Sales

jmasters@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-3787

Jakeema Roberson

Processor

jroberson@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-9456

Danielle Rambor

Processor

drembor@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 519-5573

Pre-Processors

Charlotte Baker

Pre-Processor

cbaker@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-3784

Examiners

Echo Haapala

Examiner

ehaapala@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-0823

Lindsey Weber

Examiner

lweber@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 263-1741

Order Desk / Title Support

Sarah Stamper

Customer Service

sstamper@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 838-1006

Disbursing Agents

Peter Gross

Disbursing

pgross@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 666-0135

Patrick Reid

Disbursing

preid@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 743-8150

Jackie Busse

Recording


Sales

Jason Courtney

Business Development Manager

jason@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 804-3225

Shawn Locke

Shawn Locke

shawn@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 752-2150

Genise Brown

Business Development Manager

gbrown1@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0635

Kim Gualdoni

Business Development Manager

kimg@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 321-3376

Renee Smith

Business Development Manager

rsmith@mytitlepartners.com

(810) 394-2906

Kelly Hayes

Business Development Executive

khayes@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 585-2303

 

Jamie Masters

Processor / Sales

jmasters@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-3787

Susan Shepard

Business Development Manager / Closer

sshepard@mytitlepartners.com

(586) 295-7404