Title Partners

company logo

Our Staff

Our title professionals are some of the most seasoned in the industry.  

 

Management Team

Jaime Grassi-Graham

Jaime Grassi-Graham

Agency Manager

jgraham@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-1872

Autumn Lawless

Autumn Lawless

Administrative Assistant

ameek@mytitlepartners.com

(734)263-1741

 

 

 

 

Corporate Counsel

Heather Lee

Heather Lee

Corporate Counsel

heather@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0649

 

Escrow Processors

ElizabethBansbery-Plain

Beth Bansberg

Processor Team Lead

bbansberg@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0672

Jamie Masters

Jamie Masters

Processor/Sales

jmasters@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-3787

Tammy Slappy-Norfleet

Tammy Slappy-Norfleet

Processor

tslappy@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-0304

Jakeema Roberson

Jakeema Roberson

Processor

jroberson@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-9456

Matt Kelly

Matt Kelly

Processor

mkelly@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 519-5573

 

blankProfile

Danielle Rembor

Processor

drembor@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 519-5573

 

 

Pre-Processors

charlotte_baker1 

Charlotte Baker

Pre-Processor

cbaker@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-3784

 

Katia Lopez

Katia Lopez

Pre-Processor

klopez@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-3994

Mary Hein

Mary Hein

Transaction Coordinator / Pre-Precessor

mhein@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 764-5495

Laura Reilly

Laura Reilly

Pre-Precessor

lreilly@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 800-0063

 

 

Examiners

Echo Haapala

Echo Haapala

Examiner

ehaapala@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-0823

Lindsey Weber

Lindsey Weber

Examiner

lweber@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 864-4221

 

Order Desk/Title Support

Sarah Stamper

Sarah Stamper

Customer Service

sstamper@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 838-1006

Cherie Sereiko

Cherie Sereiko

Customer Service

csereiko@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 519-5757

Brian Statz

Brian Statz

Customer Service

bstatz@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 356-3187

 

 

Disbursing Agents

Dawn Christensen

Dawn Christensen

Disbursing

dchristensen@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-9451

Peter Gross

Peter Gross

Disbursing

pgross@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 666-0135

Patrick Reid

Patrick Reid

Disbursing

preid@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 743-8150

 

 

Closers

 

Recording

Stacey Jimenez-Vega

Stacey Jimenez-Vega

Recording

StacyJ@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-9453

 

Sales

Jason Courtney

Jason Courtney

Business Development Manager

Jason@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 804-3225

Shawn Locke

Shawn Locke

Business Development Manager

shawn@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 752-2150

Genise Brown

Genise Brown

Business Development Manager

gbrown1@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0635

Kim Gualdoni

Kim Gualdoni

Business Development Manager

kimg@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 321-3376

 

 

Renee Smith

Renee Smith

Business Development Manager

rsmith@mytitlepartners.com

(810) 394-2906

Jamie Masters

Jamie Masters

Processor/Sales

jmasters@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-3787

Susan Shephard

Susan Shepard

Business Development Manager / Closer

sshepard@mytitlepartners.com

(586) 295-7404