Folders

Got Title Work?

order your title work right online

order now

Services

We provide title insurance and escrow services to residential and commercial customers...

read more

Our Staff

Our title professionals are some of the most seasoned in the industry...   

 

Management Team

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

Agency Manager

michellea@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0649 

Jaime

Jaime Grassi-Graham

Title Manager

jgraham@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-1872

Carli Gradin

Carli Gradin

Executive Assistant

cgradin@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 875-6035

 

 

Corporate Counsel

Heather Lee

Heather Lee

Corporate Counsel

heather@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0672

 

Escrow Processors

Beth

Elizabeth Bansberg

Processor Team Lead

bbansberg@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0672

Kaylei Stewart

Kaylei Stewart

Processor

kstewart@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-9456

Kaylei Stewart

Nikki Rospierski

Processor

nikkir@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 822-6838

Jamie Masters

Jamie Masters

Processor/Sales

jmasters@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-3787

 

 

 

 

Pre Processors

Tenia Harris

Tenia Harris

Junior Processor

tharris@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 838-1014

charlotte_baker1

Charlotte Baker

Pre-Processor

cbaker@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-3784

 

 

 

 

Examiners

Echo Kisser

Echo Haapala

Examiner

ehaapala@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-0823

Samantha Page

Samantha Page

Examiner

spage@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-6570

Order Desk/Title Support

Autumn Fletcher-Brockway

Autumn Fletcher-Brockway

Customer Service

afletcher@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 838-1010

Sarah Stamper

Sarah Stamper

Customer Service

sstamper@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 838-1006

 

Disbursing Agents

Dawn Christensen

Dawn Christensen

Disbursing

dchristensen@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-9451

 

 

 

 

 

Closers

Tammy Slappy

Tammy Slappy-Norfleet

Closer

tslappy@mytitlepartners.com

 

Recording

stacy_jimenez1

Stacey Jimenez-Vega

Pre-Processor

StacyJ@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-9453

 

Sales

Jason Courtney

Jason Courtney

Business Development Manager

Jason@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 804-3225

Shawn Locke

Shawn Locke

Business Development Manager

shawn@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 752-2150

Genise Brown

Genise Brown

Business Development Manager

gbrown1@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 259-0635

Kim Gualdoni

Kim Gualdoni

Business Development Manager

kimg@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 822-6456

 

 

Ben-Jon Bellomo

Ben-Jon Bellomo

Business Development Manager

bellomo.b@mytitlepartners.com

(248) 875-6035

Sarah Fierk

Sarah Fierk

Business Development Manager

sfierk@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 927-0296

Renee Smith

Renee Smith

Business Development Manager

rsmith@mytitlepartners.com

(734) 881-9530